Music The Evolution Of Jennifer Lopez

The Evolution Of Jennifer Lopez


- Advertisment -

Track List:-

1. Papi

2. Ain’t Your Mama

3. Dinero

4. Follow The Leader (Wisin Y Yandel)

5. Adrenalina (Ricky Martin, Wisin Y Yandel)

6. Booty (ft. Iggy Azalea)

7. Live It Up (ft. Pitbull)

8. Dance Again (ft. Pitbull)

9. Hold It Don’t Drop It

10. Waiting For Tonight

11. Goin’ In (ft. Flo Rida)

12. On The Floor (ft. Pitbull)

13. Let’s Get Loud

14. El Anillo

15. I’m Into You (ft. Lil Wayne)

16. Whatever You Wanna Do

17. I Luh Ya Papi (Raynor Bruges Trap Remix)

18. Fresh Out The Oven

19. If You Had My Love

20. Get Right (Hip Hop Version) (ft. Fabolous)

21. Feelin’ So Good (ft. Joe & Big Pun)

22. Play

23. Jenny From The Block (ft. Jadakiss, Styles P)

24. Love Don’t Cost A Thing

25. I’m Real

26. Ain’t It Funny

27. Do It Well

28. Amor, Amor, Amor (ft. Wisin)

29. Ni Tú Ni Yo (ft. Gente De Zona)


Enjoy best of breaking news, celebrity gossips,music and skits as the thing dey go for town.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

The full story of reason Abike Dabiri publicly attacked Communications Minister Pantami

Locked and thrown out of her office by a government minister, Nigeria's diaspora boss fights dirty on Twitter. There...

5 foods to help with vagina rejuvenation

5 foods to help with vagina rejuvenation A healthy diet will strengthen your pelvic floor and ensure its proper repair. Vagina...

EfikTribe: History, marriage, food, and belief of this adorable ethnic group

Efik: History, marriage, food, and belief of this adorable ethnic group It is important to state here that in addition...

Nigeria records 313 new cases, 5 deaths, total now 7,839

A total of 2,263 patients have recovered from coronavirus in Nigeria. A total of 2,263 patients have recovered from coronavirus...
- Advertisement -

Lagos State Government to close Marine Beach Bridge for 5 months

The Lagos State Government on Sunday announced a plan to effect partial closure of the Marine Beach Bridge, Apapa,...

‘You did that because I’m a woman,’ Abike Dabiri and Communication minister fight dirty on Twitter

Abike Dabiri-Erewa tells the minister to stop disrespecting women after he described her claim as a fat lie. Abike Dabiri-Erewa...

Must read

- Advertisement -

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.